Nini is a cute little girl who is skittish about being handled but loves to come out of her cage and explore. She is about four years old and has recently been to the veterinarian and gotten a perfect health check. Come see Nini today!!
Main color: Tri Color Age: two years 0 mons 0wks
Main color: Tri Color Age: 2 years 0 months 0wks
Main color: Tri Color Age: 2 yrs 0 months 0wks
Main color: Tri Color
Main color: Calico Age: 1 yrs 0 mnths 3wks...
Main color: Cream...
Main color: Tri Color...
Small animal cage and accessories
25-Jul-2018Union, NJ +15 milesFree Stuff
Used guinea pig crate and accessories. Crate measures 18" wide, 30" long and 17" high. Water bottle, feeding bowls, food scoop, plastic igloo house (entrance chewed) and exercise ball.
Main color: Tan Second color: White Age: four years 6 months 0wks
Main color: Brown Second color: Black Age: 3 yrs 0 months 0wks
Main color: Grey Second color: White Age: 2 yrs 0 mnths 0wks
Oreo is an energetic little guy looking for a loving home. He is probably about 6-nine months old and will make a perfect pet for any piggy loving home.
Thank you for your interest in adopting a small pet! To begin the adoption process please visithttps://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdU03MQsOq2zpR2KC8SWXm5sYqTDJVBYtGTVdnB_WkUkOwOYw/viewform to fill out an adoption form. An adoption counselor will contact you shortly after your submission to review your applic... see more at Pet finder
Similar
10-Aug-2018Bayonne, NJ +20 milesHousehold Services
Hello! Im Christy, I grew up with a house full of dogs and guinea pigs, and get along well with most animals, Id be happy to walk your dogs or care for them in any way they need.
Hi, I'm Jeanne. :) As a full-time, home-based editor, I have more flexibility than anyone I know. Over the past several years, I have been able to doggysit for friends, family, and friends of family. Aside from dogs, my primary experiences with small animals have been with rabbits and guinea pigs. In my own home, I am allowed to have small furry friends (sadly, no cats or dogs are allowed at th...
Hey y all My name is Allison Bruce but I go by Alli. I am a rising junior at East Carolina University. I have my own apartment as well as my own mode of transportation. I have such a passion for animals. I grew up pet sitting for neighbors for years. I have pet sat cats dogs fish hamsters gerbils guinea pigs birds etc. Pretty much any animal you could think of. I have lots of experience sitting...
Who I Am: Hi, my name is Amanda. I hope you are having a good day. I'm hoping to find a pet sitter employment opportunity near Wanaque, New Jersey. I strive to be a good, caring candidate. Flexible scheduling for clients during the summer. Service Abilities: I will take care of animal feeding, walking, and providing play time. I have experience caring for dogs, including my own, and guinea pigs...
7-Feb-2014Franklin Lakes, NJ +7 milesServices
Karen's Pet Concierge (Pet Sitting and Dog Walking) PERSONAL PET SITTING & DOG WALKING Insured/Bonded, and Vet Recommended!!! Professional Pet Sitting services available for your beloved pets. No need to worry about leaving your animals home while you are away. I offer custom pet services that are tailored to your specific needs. Whether you are vacationing, away for the weeken...
Post Ad